Teens

Teen Tuesday

Tuesdays when school is in session, 3:00-4:30 PM. Relax with your friends, get a little homework done, or enjoy an activity or craft.

Date: 
Repeats every week on November every Tuesday until Tue Nov 26 2013 .
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Corpse Cotillion

Dress in your zombified worst, put on your ghoulish get-up, and shuffle down to the library for the dance of the dead! Refreshments, photo op, music and more! Ages 12-18, no registration required. All attendees must have transportation home before library closing time of 8:00 PM.

Date: 
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Teen Tuesdays

Relax after school with games, movies, snacks or a craft. Ages 12-18, no registration required.

Date: 
Repeats every week on October every Tuesday until Tue Oct 29 2013 .
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Teens Create @ Caledonia

Make a terrific (or is it terrifying?) Halloween craft! Ages 12-18, register at the Caledonia branch or call 419-845-3666.

 

Date: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 4:00pm

DIY Stickers @ Caledonia

Create your own stickers with clear tape and magazines--we'll bring the supplies, you bring your creativity! Ages 12-18, register at the Caledonia branch or call 419-845-3666.

Date: 
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 4:00pm

Teens Create @ Caledonia - Pop Art

Get creative with modern pop culture at the Caledonia library! Ages 12-18, register in person or by calling the Caledonia Branch: 419-845-3666.

Date: 
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 3:30pm
Syndicate content
Kim's bookshelf: teen-ya