Children

Teens Create - Star Wars Snowflakes

Join us at the Caledonia Library for this teen program. Anybody can make a paper snowflake--learn how to make a Star Wars snowflake--or several! Ages 12-18, no registration required.

Can't make it to Caledonia? This activity will be presented at Teen Tuesday on Tuesday, January 15th at 3:00 PM. Ages 12-18 only please.

Date: 
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 5:00pm

Minute to Win It - Prospect

Take part in some fun and funny activities--try to do each in under one minute! All ages, no registration required.

Date: 
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 4:00pm

Minute to Win It - LaRue

Take part in some fun and funny activities--try to do each in under one minute! All ages, no registration required.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 5:00pm

Minute to Win It - Caledonia

Take part in some fun and funny activities--try to do each in under one minute! All ages, no registration required.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 5:00pm

COSI on Wheels: It's Simply Chemistry

Join the COSI detective and use chemistry to solve a mystery! The presentation will be followed by an hour of hands-on activities. All ages, no registration required.

Date: 
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 10:30am

Preschool Time

Storytime for preschoolers, ages 4-6. Caregivers do not need to attend storytime, but MUST remain in the library. No registration required.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 26 2013 .
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 10:30am
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time