Board of Trustees

Malcolm Goodman, President (term expires 2019)
Patrick Carey, Vice President (term expires 2018)
Diane Watson, Secretary (term expires 2020)
Jennifer Donelson (term expires 2015)
Catherine Ferguson (term expires 2021)
Carol Lathrop (term expires 2017)
David Williamson (term expires 2016)  


About Us

Our Mission Statement: The Marion Public Library enhances the quality of life in our community by encouraging reading and the pursuit of lifelong learning.



Subscribe to RSS - Adults